移民-详述

根据您在澳大利亚停留的目的和时间,您可能需要澳大利亚内政部要求的特定类型的签证。 有几种签证子类别可供申请,每种都有不同的条件和要求。 下面是每个相关子类的简要说明。要获得更多建议并了解有关适合您的签证子类别的更多信息,请联系我们。

子类189

停留时间:永久
学习/工作:允许学习和工作
189类签证是一种积分测试,熟练的独立签证。此外,该签证还允许持有人赞助亲戚探望。为了获得此签证的资格,您必须在技能职业清单中显示出胜任力,并获得至少65分,并证明其具备英语语言能力(雅思,PTE,OET等)

子类190

停留时间:永久
学习/工作:允许学习和工作
190子类别签证是经过点数测试的技术提名签证。像189类签证一样,该签证还允许持有人赞助亲戚出访澳大利亚。申请过程要求您被州或地区当局提名,然后才被邀请申请。为了符合资格,您必须显示具有适当评估记录的技能职业清单中的能力,并且至少获得65分,并证明其具有足够高的语言水平。所需证书:雅思,PTE,OET等等。

子类187B

停留时间:永久
学习/工作:允许在指定区域学习和工作
187B子类是区域性赞助的过渡签证。 187B子类授予持有人永久 ,并可以担保亲属访问澳大利亚。申请187B类签证要求您未满45岁,并且目前持有457类或482类签证。此外,您需要由澳大利亚雇主提名才能在您逗留期间担任职位。您将需要证明自己具有所提名职业的技能证明,并且需要在该地区区域内担任提名职位至少2年(从抵达澳大利亚开始的6个月内) 此签证子类别未经分数测试,但是它确实需要持有人的一定英语水平。

子类489B

停留时间:4年
学习/工作:允许在指定的区域或低密度大都市地区学习和工作
489B子类别签证是扩展途径的签证,旨在延长熟练区域签证的停留时间。 489B类签证要求您当前持有475、487、495或496类签证。 489B子类别的签证可以让您从熟练的区域签证签发之日起总共逗留4年。 489B签证没有其他要求或条件。

子类188A

停留时间:4年
学习/工作:获准在澳大利亚工作和/或经营企业
188A子类别是商业投资签证。 188A类别签证要求您年龄在55岁以下,个人或公司的净资产至少为800,000澳元,并且营业额超过500,000澳元的企业的所有权证明中至少有2项来自最近4个会计年度。 188A子类别也经过了分数测试,并且要求您至少获得65分才能符合资格要求。

子类132A

停留时间:永久
学习/工作:允许学习和工作
子类别132A是商业人才签证,可为持有人授予永久居留身份。 132A类签证要求您年龄在55岁以下,并且需要证明其在企业管理和敏锐度方面的技能。在过去的四个会计年度中,您至少还需要拥有至少1,500,000澳元的总净资产以及至少2,000,000澳元的营业额。此外,子类别132A签证还要求持有人提交商业计划书,该计划至少要向提名州或提名地的企业投资2,000,000澳元。

您在寻找
入学申请TR/PR或是其他有关签证的需求吗

Immigration

Depending on the purpose and duration of your stay in Australia, you may need a specific type of visa as required by the Australian Department of Home Affairs. Several subclasses of visas are available for application, each with different conditions and requirements. Below are brief descriptions of each relevant subclass. For more advice and to find out more about which visa subclass is right for you.

Subclass 189

Stay duration: permanent
Study/work: allowed to study and work
The subclass 189 is a points-tested, skilled independent visa. In addition, this visa also allows the holder to sponsor relatives for visits. In order to be eligible for this visa, you must show competency in an occupation from the [[Skilled Occupation List]], score a minimum of 65 points, as well as demonstrate competency with English language skills (IELTS, PTE, OET etc.).

Subclass 190

Stay duration: permanent
Study/work: allowed to study and work
The subclass 190 visa is a points-tested, skilled nominated visa. Like the subclass 189, this visa also allows the holder to sponsor relatives for visits to Australia. The application process requires you to be nominated by a state or territory authority before you are invited to apply. In order to be eligible, you must show competency in an occupation from the [[Skilled Occupation List]] with a suitable assessment record, score a minimum of 65 points, as well as demonstrate competency with English language skills (IELTS, PTE, OET etc.).

Subclass 187B

Stay duration: Permanent
Study/work: allowed to study and work in designated regional areas
The subclass 187B is a regional sponsored transition visa. The subclass 187B grants the holder permanent residence status as well as the ability to sponsor relatives for visits to Australia. Applying for the subclass 187B visa requires you to be under the age of 45 and currently holding a subclass 457 or subclass 482 visa. Furthermore, you need to be nominated by an Australian employer to work in a position during your stay. You will need to demonstrate proof of your skill with the nominated occupation as well as working in the nominated position in a regional area for at least 2 years (beginning within 6 months of arriving in Australia). This visa subclass is not points-tested, but does require English language skills proficiency.

Subclass 489B

Stay duration: 4 years
Study/work: allowed to study and work in designated regional or low-density metropolitan areas
The subclass 489B visa is an extended pathways visa intended to extend the stay duration of a skilled regional visa. The subclass 489B visa requires you to be currently holding a subclass 475, 487, 495 or 496 visa. The subclass 489B visa then allows you to stay for a total of 4 years from the date of issue of the skilled regional visa. The 489B visa has no additional requirements or conditions.

Subclass 188A

Stay duration: 4 years
Study/work: allowed to work and/or operate a business in Australia
The subclass 188A is a business investment visa. The subclass 188A visa requires you to be under the age of 55, having a personal or business net assets amounting to at least AUD$800,000 as well as a proof of ownership of a business with turnover over AUD$500,000 for at least 2 out of the last 4 fiscal years. The subclass 188A is also points-tested and requires you to score at least 65 points to be eligible.

Subclass 132A

Stay duration: permanent
Study/work: allowed to study and work
The subclass 132A is a business talent visa that grants permanent residence status for the holder. The subclass 132A visa requires you to be under the age of 55 and demonstrate skills in business management and acumen. You are also required to hold total net assets worth at least AUD$1,500,000 as well as a business turnover of AUD$3,000,000 or more for at least 2 out of the last 4 fiscal years. In addition, the subclass 132A visa also requires the holder to submit a business proposal which invests at least AUD$2,000,000 into a business in the state or territory of nomination.

Contact us!

Are you looking to:
Apply for schoolsApply for TR/PR or other visaOther enquiry