详述

出国学习应该是令人兴奋的,而不是枯燥乏味的。杂项申请表,费用,法律文件之间;申请过程最容易使您不知所措。我们的顾问将在您申请的所有阶段提供帮助。通过与您的寄宿机构建立稳定的沟通,我们可以处理必要的步骤,包括: 报价接受 文件证 奖学金和其他资格课程的评估 此外,选择何时以及如何联系您的申请进度,我们将以适合您的节奏提供及时的通知。依靠我们的行业专家,让您高枕无忧,从头到尾享受您的海外学习经历。

详述

准备出国留学最重要的步骤之一就是获得适当的学生签证。 在Wisemind,我们的移民代理可以帮助您浏览各种要求,以按时批准签证。 我们将为您介绍签证申请的所有基本信息,并指导您达到资格标准以及任何必要的医疗预订。 相信我们的经验,因为我们会仔细检查您的应用程序的所有详细信息,以保护您免受所有常见的陷阱的影响。如果您希望在完成学业后转为永久居民,我们面向未来的移民代理还会提供宝贵的建议。 符合我们期望的咨询可以帮助您确定有资格获得永久居留权,并为您提供一条通往目的地的途径。

语言课程

从一系列英语课程中进行选择,找到最适合您的选择,并开始在国外学习和生活的令人兴奋的旅程。

雅思

雅思考试是25年以来英语语言测试的全球标准,在澳大利亚及其他地区得到认可。对于有意从事海外工作,学习或只是与当地人交流的人,我们的顾问致力于寻找最佳的教育提供者以满足您的需求。在Wisemind,我们将帮助您提高雅思考试成绩并实现目标。

PTE

PTE学术英语考试是通过计算机答题的英语分级考试,可为您提供更大的灵活性。凭借所有澳大利亚和新西兰机构以及全球成千上万家机构认可的认证和证书,PTE迅速成为英语测试的流行标准。在Wisemind,我们与高标准的教育提供者紧密合作,为您提供量身定制的语言课程,帮助您为PTE考试做准备。

NAATI

对于寻求更多工作并在最高水平上工作的人员,国家翻译和口译员资格认证局(NAATI)为希望从事口译或笔译专业工作的人员提供了国家标准。尽管获得认证的漫长道路似乎令人生畏,但我们的代理商可以帮助您找到适当的培训和实践,以提高您的熟练度并开始您的职业生涯。

实习计划

对于那些热衷于使用课程的人,Wisemind还提供专业的实习计划。这些课程旨在为学生提供 与他们的学习相关的实践和技术知识的空间。 此外,Wisemind提供的专业实习计划还包括签证和简历帮助以及管理计划费用,因此您可以发挥自己的最高水平,而将其余的留给我们。

您在寻找
入学申请TR/PR或是其他有关签证的需求吗

Education

Overseas study should be exciting, not tedious. Between juggling application form, fees, legal documents; it’s easy to feel overwhelmed by the application process. Our consultants are here to help with all the stages of your application. By establishing steady communication with your host institution, we can handle essential steps including: · Offer acceptance · Document certification · Assessment for scholarship and other eligibility programs In addition, choose when and how to be contacted about your application progress and we will provide prompt notifications at a pace comfortable to you. Rely on our industry professionals and give yourself peace of mind to enjoy your overseas study experience from beginning to end.

Education

One of the most important steps in preparing for your overseas study is acquiring an appropriate student visa. At Wisemind, our migration agents can help you navigate the various requirements to get your visa approved on time. We will walk you through all the essentials of your visa application and guide you towards fulfilling the eligibility criteria as well as any necessary medical bookings. Trust in our experience as we carefully check all the details of your application to safeguard you against all the common pitfalls. Being future-orientated, our migration agents also provide invaluable advice if you wish to transition into a permanent resident after finishing your course of study. A consultation with our expects can help identify eligibility for permanent residency status and build a pathway to get you there.

Language courses

Choose from a range of English Language course to find the option that’s right for you and begin an exciting journey in studying and living abroad.

IELTS

A global standard in English language testing for 25 years, IELTS is recognised in Australia and beyond. For those intending to engage in overseas work, study or just to communicate with the locals, our consultants are committed to finding the best education providers in the business to suit your needs. At Wisemind we will guide you towards improving your IELTS performance and achieving your goals.

PTE

The PTE Academic English testing is a computer generated and graded English language test, offering you more flexibility. With certification and credentials recognised by all Australian and New Zealand institutions as well as thousands more worldwide, PTE is fast becoming a popular standard for English language testing. At Wisemind, we work closely with high standard educational providers to offer you tailored language courses that will help you prepare for your PTE test.

NAATI

For those seeking to do more and work at the highest level, The National Accreditation Authority for Translators and Interpreters (NAATI) provides the national standard for those wishing to work in the interpreter or translator profession. Although the long road towards gaining certification can seem daunting, our agents can help you find the appropriate training and practise to develop your proficiency and begin your career.

Internship Program

For those keen to put their course to use, Wisemind also offers professional internship program. These are designed to provide students the space to develop practical and technical knowledge relevant to their studies. Additionally, professional internship programs offered by Wisemind also include visa and résumé assistance as well as managing program fees, so you can perform at your highest level and leave the rest to us. With over 5000 company partners operating in 50 industries from business to engineering to hospitality, our agents are here to match you with sponsorship opportunities alongside industry leading companies and gain a competitive edge to jumpstart your career. Not sure if you’re able to commit to a long program while still studying? With a range of internship programs from just 3 weeks to as long as 24 months, the flexibility is yours to experience the professional work environment and set yourself apart from the crowd.

Contact us!

Are you looking to:
Apply for schoolsApply for TR/PR or other visaOther enquiry