服务

我们提供从考察到签证申请和入学协助的服务。无论您要寻找什么,我们的专业团队都能满足您的需求。探索并找到适合您的激动人心的选择

移民-概述

文化交流-概述

教育-概述

任务

擅长为澳大利亚和国外的客户提供优质的服务。 利用专业知识和专业知识来迎合每个客户,并找到最适合他们的解决方案。 为促进增长的客户提供长期 支持,并协助他们实现目标的每一步

98%

签证

121

个合作伙伴

324

个成功的应用程序

1576

门课程

我们是谁

Wisemind是致力于提供高端教育和文化体验的新兴多元公司,我们在为客户提供多样化服务的同时,为客户在创造煌成就的路上保驾护航。我们开展的业务服务周到全面且细致入微,与高端教育机构和旅行机构的合作可以满足不同客户的需求,为客户制订完美契合当下条件的计划,确保您可以充分利用自己的知识和经验。我们的团队在不断发展的过程中努力提升客户自由度,在为您提供更多选择的同时奉上更优质稳定的服务。

我们是谁

关于我们(续) 我们同时为澳大利亚和中国的客户提供服务。利用专业知识来满足不同客户的需求,并制订高效的执行方案,在客户实现目标的每一个步骤中给予建议,并在必要时伸出援手。 我们拥有专业且经验丰富的工作团队,可以在您感兴趣的项目和领域给予及时有力的帮助。在Wisemind,我们的团队可以为您量身定做有关在澳大利亚旅行,学习和生活的完整计划和并提供项目所需的详细信息。 Wisemind在悉尼和北京都有广泛的业务范围和总公司分部,可确保我们对客户周到的服务和稳定的支持可以覆盖完整的客户群体。从递交签证到安排入境,从生活住宿到环境交通,我们的团队随时随地都可以为您提供不懈的支持和体贴的服务。

成功案例

2002

年在悉尼进行英语课程 我当时17岁,是我成绩的倒数第二,对学习并不十分感兴趣,但是我的父母激励我改变了我的生活。

2005

年待业课程 2005年仍然不知道我对生活的真正热情是什么,但是Wisemind建议我掌握将来可以使用的技能。

2008

拥有待客资格和工作经验为我获得永久居留权铺平了道路。

2009

获得公关后,我可以发现自己对生活的真正兴趣-销售!在2016-2017年间,我成为中国业务发展的第一名

我还很小,我不知道该如何处理自己的生活,如果没有每一步的指导,我现在就不可能成为我现在的生活。拥有一个出色的教育代理人和移民代理人是实现这一目标的关键在澳大利亚取得成功

伙伴

您在寻找
入学申请TR/PR或是其他有关签证的需求吗

Services

We provide services ranging from study tours to visa application and enrollment assistance. Whatever you’re looking for, our professional team are ready to meet your needs. Explore and find an exciting option just right for you.

Immigration

Cultural Exchange

Education

Mission

To excel in providing quality services for clients both in Australia and abroad. Using professional knowledge and expertise to cater to each client and finding solutions that best suit them. To establish long-term support for our clients that promote growth and assisting them every step of the way to reach their goals.

98%

Visas granted

121

Partners

324

Successful applications

1576

Courses offered

About us

Wisemind is an emerging company focused on providing unique educational and cultural experiences. We build relationships with our clients and guide them in a wide range of services to help them make better choices and achieve more. Whether it be a short tour or completing course of study abroad, at Wisemind we work closely with high quality education providers and travel agencies to offer innovative programs that best suit each individual, ensuring you can get the most out of your experience. We are constantly growing and expanding to provide you more freedom, more choices and better service.

About us

At Wisemind, we value respect and high-quality service. From a first-time consultation to a regular course enrolment, we understand that each client is unique and strive to deliver the best customer service no matter the enquiry. With our group of dedicated professionals at your side, we will help you find the best option no matter what you’re interested in. At IIB, our experts can provide comprehensive information and experience on travelling, studying and living in Australia that’s relevant and tailored to you. With extensive presence and head offices in both regions, we are easy to reach and support is never far away. From meeting visa requirements to processing applications and even organising accommodation and transport, our team is approachable and ready to go above and beyond to support you every step of the way.

Succes story

2002

English course in Sydney. I was 17, second last of my grade and not quite interested in studying but my parents motivated me to change my life.

2005

Hospitality course. In 2005 still didn't know what my real passion in life is but Wisemind recommended me to get a skill that I can use in the future.

2008

Having a qualification and work experience in hospitality opened a path to my permanent residency in Australia.

2009

After getting a PR I could find my real passion in life - selling! In 2016-2017 I've become the first Chinese business development manager from Bupa the biggest health insurance company in Australia.

I was young I didn't know what to do with my life and without guidance on every step of the way I wouldn't be where I am in my life right now. Having a great education agent and migration agent is the key to success in Australia

Partners

Contact us!

Are you looking to:
Apply for schoolsApply for TR/PR or other visaOther enquiry